Minor glitches, typos errors, bugs

JozkoReus
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Mar 04, 2015 9:41 am

Re: Minor glitches, typos errors, bugs

Postby JozkoReus » Thu Mar 05, 2015 3:10 pm

at some point of the game i noticed my people are standing at the coas of the sea doing nothing. not returning to town, not boarding a ship, not even attacking when i came to them with all of my giants at once (didnt remember which one they were chasing).
i saved the game and then loaded, unfortunatelly my rock giant was still there and all those humans threw their spears at once and killed my rock giant instantly... :)
so i loaded previus save (they were still there) and they boarded ship and continued chasing my giants as normal.
didnt happen before nor after

http://cloud-4.steamusercontent.com/ugc/709653298225028107/F260D0A484A1BC576788C845A24412ACFBF83A9C/

unit
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 13, 2015 8:39 pm

Amazing reef

Postby unit » Fri Mar 13, 2015 10:17 pm

I've noticed a little mistake in a great project (lightbouse) bonus called "Amazing reef":
+30 Awe for each Clownfish within 2 range of to this Lighthouse. Stacks up to 2 times.

However, with 3 Clownfish I'm getting +90 Awe and with 4 +120, so either you've forgotten to apply the rate limit or you've removed it deliberately and forgot to edit the text (I'm guessing the latter). Also, I've just noticed it reads "of to this Lighthouse" while I was typing it over, and I think it should be "off to this Lighthouse".

JozkoReus
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Mar 04, 2015 9:41 am

Game crash

Postby JozkoReus » Thu Apr 16, 2015 10:19 pm

hi.
i encountered an error today.
while playing i had multiple projects launched at same time (who doesnt? :D)
the error occured when 2 of my projects finished at the same time.
standard table saying my ambassador is ready came up and when i accepted it, game crashed while trying to show the second window with ambassador available :(
unfortunatelly i got no screenshot. game crashed to desktop saying "Reus stopped working"
maybe coincidence, maybe a bug, honestly dont know, never happened before (70+hours played)
thx

User avatar
3limin4t0r
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 26, 2015 11:00 pm

Finished buildings desciption not loading correctly

Postby 3limin4t0r » Fri Jun 26, 2015 11:15 pm

Up front I want to say this game is great.
While I was playing I noticed a few descriptions of finished buildings did not load correctly.
This however was not the case for all finished buildings, just these 3 in my era.
Screen-shots are attached.

Edit:
I'm running the game on a Lenovo G510 with Windows 7 using Steam.
Attachments
2015-06-26_00002_small.jpg
Harbor
2015-06-26_00003_small.jpg
Apothecary
2015-06-26_00003_small.jpg (43.35 KiB) Viewed 978 times
2015-06-26_00001_small.jpg
Circus
2015-06-26_00001_small.jpg (34.28 KiB) Viewed 978 times

zespri
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat May 25, 2013 12:59 pm

Re: Minor glitches, typos errors, bugs

Postby zespri » Sun Jan 01, 2017 11:31 pm

http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/f ... =832136346

No wealth/technology/food icons on the Village Counter in the top left. Is this intentional?


Return to “Technical Support”